Previous Auctions

TOYS Timed Online Auction

Mon 4th May 2020

Closes from 12.00pm AEST Monday, the 4th of May. Bidding now open + Catalogue online

View Details

A TREASURE CHEST OF TOYS, TRAINS AND MODELS

Sun 22nd Mar 2020

Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised

View Details Prices Realised

DECORATIVE ARTS & COLLECTABLES

Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Sun 23rd Feb 2020

Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised

View Details Prices Realised

AVIATION

Wed 11th Dec 2019

The centenary of the Ross & Keith Smith flight and the 50th anniversary of the moon landing

View Details Prices Realised

THE 50th ANNIVERSARY OF MAN ON THE MOON

Wed 11th Dec 2019

A sample of the lunar soil brought back to Earth aboard Luna 16 in September 1970, is to be offered for sale by public auction for the first time

View Details

STAMPS, COINS & POSTAL HISTORY

Wed 11th Dec 2019

Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised

View Details Prices Realised

THE 2019 MELBOURNE CUP CARNIVAL ONLINE AUCTION

Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Mon 16th Dec 2019

Sixty-nine saddlecloths from the AAMI Victoria Derby, Lexus Melbourne Cup, Kennedy Oaks and Seppelt Mackinnon Stakes. Signed by the race day jockey and accompanied by authentication signed by Neil Wilson, CEO of the Victoria Racing Club.

View Details

AUSTRALIAN & COLONIAL

Sun 24th Nov 2019

Catalogue now online

View Details Prices Realised

DECORATIVE ARTS & COLLECTABLES

Sun 20th Oct 2019

An overwhelming collection of decorative arts and collectables sure to delight

View Details Prices Realised

FINE AND RARE CLOCKS

Sun 15th Sep 2019

The Tudor House Clock Museum, Yarrawonga

View Details Prices Realised