Previous Auctions

DECORATIVE ARTS & COLLECTABLES

Sat 27th Feb 2021 - Sun 28th Feb 2021

Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised

View Details Prices Realised

STAMPS, COINS & POSTAL HISTORY

Sun 7th Feb 2021

Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised

View Details Prices Realised

TIMED ONLINE AUCTION Stamps, Coins & Banknotes

Fri 5th Feb 2021 - Sat 6th Feb 2021

Closes from 9.00am AEDT Friday, the 5th of February. 10% buyers' premium.

View Details

GEMS FROM THE MARVIN HURNALL COLLECTION

Sat 28th Nov 2020

Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised

View Details Prices Realised

AUSTRALIAN & HISTORICAL

Sat 28th Nov 2020 - Sun 29th Nov 2020

Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised

View Details Prices Realised

SPORTING MEMORABILIA

Thu 12th Nov 2020

Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised

View Details Prices Realised

DECORATIVE ARTS & COLLECTABLES

Sat 31st Oct 2020 - Sun 1st Nov 2020

Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised

View Details Prices Realised

AUSTRALIAN ARMS AUCTIONS

Sat 10th Oct 2020 - Sun 11th Oct 2020

In partnership with Leski Auctions

View Details Prices Realised

THE GEOFFREY BURKE COLLECTION

Sat 26th Sep 2020

Mid-Century Masterpieces. Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised.

View Details Prices Realised

STAMPS, COINS & POSTAL HISTORY

Sat 22nd Aug 2020 - Sun 23rd Aug 2020

Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised

View Details Prices Realised