Previous Auctions

AUSTRALIAN & HISTORICAL

Sat 27th Nov 2021 - Sun 28th Nov 2021

Including Australian pottery, furniture, jewellery, paintings & other artworks, scrimshaw & maritime, important historical documents, maps and books.

View Details

AUSTRALIAN ARMS AUCTIONS

In partnership with Leski Auctions

View Details

DECORATIVE ARTS & COLLECTABLES

Sat 6th Nov 2021 - Sun 7th Nov 2021

Including Asian & European decorative arts, paintings, furniture, jewellery, tribal artefacts and general collectables.

View Details Prices Realised

SPORTING MEMORABILIA

Mon 20th Sep 2021

Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised

View Details Prices Realised

THE FOSTER COLLECTION

Sun 5th Sep 2021

The Contents of Dendron House, Mount Eliza

View Details Prices Realised

DECORATIVE ARTS & COLLECTABLES

Sat 14th Aug 2021 - Sun 15th Aug 2021

Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised

View Details Prices Realised

STAMPS, COINS & POSTAL HISTORY

Sun 27th Jun 2021

Featuring the Bernie Beston Gold Medal Collection of Queensland Postal Stationery

View Details Prices Realised

AUSTRALIAN & HISTORICAL

Sat 29th May 2021 - Sun 30th May 2021

Including the Edward Clark Collection of Important Australian Silver

View Details Prices Realised

THE JOSEPH GREENBERG COLLECTION

Sun 9th May 2021

Fully illustrated catalogue online including prices realised

View Details Prices Realised

AUSTRALIAN ARMS AUCTIONS

Sat 24th Apr 2021

In partnership with Leski Auctions

View Details Prices Realised